Contact Us

Contact us today to speak about your financial needs.  Our expert team is here to assist.

Contact Us
E-mail: info@jwr.co.za
Telephone: +27 (0)21 914 0818
Fax: 086 459 9732

Street address:
Marathon House, Farm 3, Vineyards Office Estate
99 Jip de Jager Road
Welgemoed
7530

Postal address:
PO Box 4590
Tyger Valley 7536
South Africa

Contact JWR’s director

Johnnie Roelofse: 082 465 0754 or johnnier@jwr.co.za

Contact JWR’s advisors

Flokkie Kotze: 082 855 0096 or flokkiek@jwr.co.za
Phillip van der Merwe: 083 456 1160 or phillipv@jwr.co.za
Gium Marais: 082 920 6162 or giumm@jwr.co.za
Marinus Lanser: 083 600 8670 or marinusl@jwr.co.za

Contact JWR’s FIAS key persons

Johnnie Roelofse: 082 465 0754 or johnnier@jwr.co.za
Phillip van der Merwe: 083 456 1160 or phillipv@jwr.co.za
Reenen Barry: 083 445 2153 or reenenb@jwrrisk.co.za